• pic_main1n
  • pic_main1
  • pic_main2
  • pic_main3
  • pic_main4
  • pic_main5
  • pic_main6
  • pic_main7
  • pic_main8
  • pic_main9
  • pic_main10
pic_main1n1 pic_main12 pic_main23 pic_main34 pic_main45 pic_main56 pic_main67 pic_main78 pic_main89 pic_main910 pic_main1011
carousel jquery by WOWSlider.com v5.4
Governing Board

Shri Pankaj R. Patel


Representatives of Govt. of Gujarat

Dr.Jayanti S Ravi, IAS
Principal Secretary to Govt. of Gujarat, Health & Family Welfare Dept.
Health & Family Welfare Dept.

Shri. Jai Prakash Shivahare, IAS
Commissioner of Health Services & Medical Education, Govt. of Gujarat

Shri. Roopwant Singh, IAS
Secretary to Govt. of Gujarat

Shri. M.K. Das, IAS
Chairman,Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation (GMDC)

Dr. Bharat P. Amin
Nominee of Govt. of Gujarat
Representatives of Govt. of India
Deputy Director General
Directorate General of Health Services
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Govt. of India , New Delhi
Director (IF)
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Govt. of India , New Delhi

Representative of Gujarat Cancer Society

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Shri Prashant Kinariwala
General Secretary, GCS
Shri Kshitish Madanmohan
Vice President, GCS
  Dr. Devendra D. Patel
Former Director & Governing Council Member, GCS

Shri Chintan Parikh
Governing Council Member, GCS


Member Secretary

Dr. Shashank Pandya
Director, GC & RI

OPD Information

NABH Certified

Accredited for NABH

ISO 15189:2012
@ The Gujarat Cancer & Research Institute, All Rights Reserved.